Friday, August 24, 2007
Got my line in.
Hey everyone. Well i offically have a double luman hickman line. YAY. not it hurts like you dont want to know. I can barely move my right arm, which sucks cause im right handed. The before part was scary i was way nervous i listened to Free, by Elliott, Imagine by Blake and then Hero by Chris SLigh and then it was time to go. I remember getting my last iv. The man goes you know what God says. Its better to give (poke) then recieve. lol he was funny. I got to push my vercet in. Which calms me down. I got a bunch of pictures of me asleep and with my docs and stuff. I just remeber waking up and asking if someone saw my boobs. Which is a duh question they had to considering the thing comes out right between them. Anyways that is allt hat happened today. I came to my dad's house and slept. Until my bros came home they came back and gave me a hug and stuff. I asked Michael if he wanted to see, i was like you cant see my boobs its fine. Matthew goes its cool dude you should look, he then looks at me and goes sorry it is pretty cool. HAHA. I went to walmart with my memaw after that and i got stared at. But who cares. I guess it does look weird. But i did get cool bandaids to put on the end of the caps lol. Shrek and Hello Kitty. haha. Well i think im goin to go drink the rest of my milk shake cause my throat hurts they stuck a tube down my throat during surgery so yea it sucks. Anywas love to you all.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment